NES Newsletters

BUS

Stay Updated on All That's Happening at NES!

The Narragansett Elementary School is excited to bring you our biweekly newsletters to better connect parents, teachers, students, and the community to all the wonderful things taking place in our schools. Our newsletters go out every other Friday.  Click on any link below to view our recent newsletters sent out!  If you aren't receiving them, please contact the NES office.

Newsletter Editions

Friday, September 7 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Friday, January 5, 2018
Friday, December 15, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.